Optimize your product experience

Filter your search by solution

  • SyselShare
  • SyselDesk
  • SyselApps
  • SyselDrive
  • SyselBackup
  • SyselVPC
  • SyselTalk
  • SyselContinuity

Plugins share

NetDrive

This tool makes your SyselShare site available in the form of an optimized network drive with the WebDAV protocol. You can access it with Windows Explorer, without going through the WEB site.

 SyselShare Drive

NetSync

NetSync can be installed on PC and MAC computers and allow you to synchronize the files of your choice in real time on your work terminal. No more need to go through the web interface, files are directly accessible on your desktop, depending on user access permissions.

NetSync Windows version

NetSync Mac version

Smartphone & Tablet Applications

The web interface has also been optimized to be accessible both on computers as well as on smartphones and tablets. The mobile display of the web interface is adapted to touch screens, allowing you to access information with a simple click.

Application for iPhone, iPad

Application for Android

Outlook Plugin

The Outlook plugin lets you share or send links to files without having to create sharing links from a Web interface. With this plugin, a hyperlink is inserted in your e-mail that points to the download link. Save time and efficiency when transferring or sharing data.

This tool lets you share large files without being constrained by quotas.

 Outlook Plugin

Documentations share

 Label

Optimieren Sie Ihre Produkterfahrung

Filtrieren Sie ihre Suchen von Lösung

  • SyselShare
  • SyselDesk
  • SyselApps
  • SyselDrive
  • SyselBackup
  • SyselVPC
  • SyselTalk
  • SyselContinuity

Plugins share

NetDrive

Software für die Bereitstellung Ihrer SyselShare-Site in Form eines optimierten Netzlaufwerks mit dem WebDAV-Protokoll. Sie können ohne Zugang über die Website mit dem Windows Explorer darauf zugreifen.

 SyselShare Drive

NetSync

NetSync wird auf Ihren Computern, PC oder MAC, installiert und ermöglicht Ihnen die Synchronisierung der Unterlagen Ihrer Wahl in Echtzeit an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz. Sie müssen nicht mehr aus das Web-Interface zugreifen, sondern die Dateien sind in Abhängigkeit der Zugangsrechte des Nutzers direkt auf dem Desktop zugänglich.

NetSync version Windows

NetSync version Mac

Anwendungen für Smartphones & Tablets

Das Web-Interface wurde entsprechend optimiert, um sowohl über Computer, Smartphones als auch Tablets zugänglich zu sein. Die mobile Darstellung des Web-Interfaces wird an die Touchscreens angepasst und ermöglicht den Zugang zu Informationen mit nur einem Klick.

Anwendung für iPhone, iPad

Anwendung für Android

Plugin Outlook

Mit dem Plugin Outlook können Sie Links zu den Dateien teilen oder übertragen, ohne Links von der Webschnittstelle aus erstellen zu müssen. Das Plugin ist ein Hyperlink, der sich in Ihre E-Mail einfügt und der Sie zum Download-Link leitet. So gewinnen Sie Zeit und Effizienz während der Übertragung oder Teilen von Daten.

 

Mit diesem Tool können Sie große Dateien teilen, ohne den Einschränkungen der Quoten zu unterliegen.

Plugin für Outlook

Dokumentationen share

Prospekt