Hewlett_Packard_Enterprise_logo.svg

HP, pure performance

Hewlett-Packard company, officially abbreviated as HP, is a multinational corporation, initially selling electronics and instruments, which has evolved towards information technology, printers, servers & networks, and multimedia.

It is one of the 40 largest corporations in the world. Its main products are printers and devices, computers of all sizes (pocket, laptops, desktops, as well as servers), and corporate services.  The company is based in Palo Alto, in California’s Silicon Valley. In 2013, its annual sales revenue was 112.7 billion dollars.

Why choosing HP servers?

To protect your activity
Optimal reliability, availability, and security
A large choice of discretionary or standard redundant components.

For exceptional added value
 A large range of servers, configurations, and options
A flexible approach depending on your needs
Leading supplier of innovative technology

To simplify network management
Reliable technology
Unconstrained technologies that can be transparently integrated with each other

HP servers

HP servers are perfect for multi-server environments using external storage, as well as for data centers. They are also ideal in terms of effectiveness for clustering applications. These high-density rack servers are designed to offer exceptional flexibility and administrative capacity.

Plus, thanks to their simplified maintenance functions, such as access without tools and optimized cable management, they are very easy to maintain. With their effective virtualization capabilities, they improve resource utilization, ensuring better operational efficiency and a faster return on investment.

Hewlett_Packard_Enterprise_logo.svg

HP, Leistung in ihrer reinsten Form

Hewlett-Packard Company, offizielle Abkürzung HP, ist ein multinationales Unternehmen, das sich ursprünglich auf Elektronik und Instrumentierung spezialisiert hatte, sich aber in Richtung IT, Drucker, Server & Netzwerke und Multimedia entwickelt hat.

HP zählt weltweit zu den 40 größten Unternehmen. Es produziert Drucker und Peripheriegeräte, Computer jeder Größe (Pocket-Computer, Tablets, Desktop-Rechner sowie Server) und bietet Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen an. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Palo Alto im Silicon Valley in Kalifornien. 2013 lag sein Jahresumsatz bei 112,7 Mrd. USD..

Warum sich für einen Server von HP entscheiden?

Zum Schutz Ihres Aktivitätsbereichs
 Optimale Zuverlässigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit
 Große Auswahl an redundanten, optionalen oder Standard-Komponenten

Für einen überragenden Mehrwert
 Große Auswahl an Servern, Konfigurationen und Optionen
 Flexibler und bedarfsorientierter Ansatz
 Führender Anbieter innovativer Technologien

Zur Vereinfachung des Netzwerkmanagements
 Zuverlässige Technologien
 Technologien ohne Einschränkungen, die sich auf transparente Weise ineinanderfügen

Die Server von HP

Die Server der Marke HP eignen sich perfekt für Systemumgebungen aus mehreren Servern, die sowohl auf externe Speicherung als auch auf Rechenzentren zurückgreifen. Sie sind auch ideal angesichts der Effizienz der Clustering-Anwendungen. Diese High Density Rack Server wurden zum Zwecke einer außergewöhnlichen Flexibilität und Verwaltungskapazität entwickelt.

Dank ihrer vereinfachten Wartungsfunktionen, z. B. ein werkzeugloser Zugang und das optimierte Kabelmanagement, wird die Wartung stark vereinfacht. Ausgestattet mit effizienten Virtualisierungsfunktionen, ermöglichen Sie eine bessere Nutzung der Ressourcen, wodurch wiederum eine bessere operative Effizienz und eine schnellere Kapitalrendite erreicht wird.