Automatic saving

of all your data

 

Contact us Test the solution

syselbackup-logo

Our civilization has produced more data during the past thirty years than in the five thousand years preceding them. For companies, this simple fact illustrates the growing importance of the question of storage and backup for their electronic data. Such data constitutes the memory, the know-how, and the value of a company. It is therefore crucial, above all else, to have a trustworthy, effective, and powerful backup system.

SyselBackup offers a complete and totally secure backup solution for your systems and your data, based on the latest storage and virtualization technologies of Cloud Computing. This solution is outsourced and hosted in our two DataCenters in Switzerland, doesn’t require the purchase of any other equipment, and frees you from any additional hands-on work.

 Major FUNCTIONALITIES

A choice of backup volumes, as well as backup frequencies and the duration of data retention.

“Disc to disc” backup copying the data in incremental blocks (block level backup).

The possibility to synchronize several servers towards a single backup location

A light but effective use of your bandwidth.

Default backups of 2 x 5 data retention days, with 24 months of history.

 

 CHARACTERISTICS

Protect YOUR DATA

Your data is the heart of your business, so it is crucial to be able to protect it. When you entrust us with your data, it is stored in disks within dedicated environments that are fully secured and totally isolated from our other clients. All your data is also encrypted during the transfer, and only the modified blocks are transmitted for the backups, not the entire files.

Duplicate YOUR BACKUPS

Your backups are executed “disc to disc” through incremental copies of blocks of data (block level backup), granting you a very high level of security. Plus, for optimal backup security, we offer the duplication of your backups on our second DataCenter.

Increase your backup VOLUMES

Depending on your requirements, you can choose the volumes to be backed up, the frequency of backups, and the duration of data retention. Our engineers are charged with executing the solution, and its operation, while you retain operational access to your backup system. You can then increase your backup volumes without any constraints.

Synchronize SEVERAL SERVERS to a single location

In order to facilitate the management of your backups, you have the option of synchronizing several servers towards a single backup location (server to server or multi-server to single-server).

Optimize YOUR DATA restoration

By default, the backups offer 2 x 5 days of data retention, as well as a 24 month historical view (monthly views of all data). To offer you more flexibility, you also have the option of restoring a complete volume or a file from SyselBackup’s backups yourself.

Want to try the SyselBackup solution for yourself? Enjoy access to an intuitive and high-performance demonstration platform to manage your backups.

Downloads

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des liens de téléchargement vous permettant de consulter notre documentation produit.

Downloads

  backup , use it with

continuity« Business continuity plan»

Ask for demo access

Want to test our SyselShare sharing solution yourself? Stop hesitating and enjoy access to an intuitive and high-performing demonstration platform for storing and sharing data.

Try it now!

Automatische Sicherung

aller Ihrer Daten

 

Kontakt Demoversion

syselbackup-logo

Unsere Zivilisation hat in den letzten dreißig Jahren mehr Informationen geschaffen als im Laufe der vorangegangenen fünftausend Jahre. Alleine diese Feststellung verdeutlicht den Unternehmen die zunehmende Bedeutung der Problematik, die mit der Speicherung und Sicherung ihrer IT-Daten verbunden ist. IT-Daten bilden das Gedächtnis, das Know-how und den Wert des Unternehmens. Deshalb ist es von entscheidender und vorrangiger Bedeutung, über ein zuverlässiges, effizientes und leistungsstarkes Datensicherungssystem zu verfügen.

SyselBackup bietet eine vollständige und komplett gesicherte Backup-Lösung für Ihre Systeme und Daten. Sie basiert auf den modernsten Speicher- und Virtualisierungstechnologien des Cloud Computing. Da es sich um eine ausgelagerte Lösung handelt, die in unseren beiden DataCentern in der Westschweiz gehostet wird, erfordert sie keinerlei zusätzliche Ausrüstung und befreit Sie von jeglicher Handhabung.

 Alle wichtigen FUNKTIONALITÄTEN

Die freie Wahl des Speichervolumens sowie der Speicherfrequenz und der Datenaufbewahrungsfristen

Datenbackup mittels „discs to discs“ durch inkrementelle Datenkopien auf Block-Level (block level backup)

Die Möglichkeit mehrere Server auf einen einzigen Speicherplatz zu synchronisieren

Eine optimierte und effiziente Nutzung Ihrer Bandbreite

Datensicherung mit einer standardmäßigen Datenaufbewahrung von 2 x5 Tagen sowie einer Historie von 24 Monaten

 

 CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Schützen Sie   IHRE DATEN

Ihre Daten sind das Herzstück Ihres Unternehmens und ihr Schutz ist unerlässlich. Wenn Sie uns Ihre Daten anvertrauen, werden diese auf Festplatten in einer spezifisch hierfür entwickelten, vollständig gesicherten und komplett von unseren anderen Kunden isolierten Umgebung gespeichert. Alle Ihre Daten werden ebenfalls für die Übertragung verschlüsselt und zur Datensicherung werden nur geänderte Blöcke übertragen, nicht aber gesamte Dateien.

Duplizieren Sie IHRE DATENSICHERUNG

Ihr Datenbackup erfolgt mittels „discs to discs“ durch inkrementelle Datenkopien auf Block-Level (block level backup). Diese Vorgehensweise verleiht Ihnen bereits ein sehr hohes Sicherheitsniveau. Wir bieten Ihnen jedoch für eine optimale Sicherheit zusätzlich zu Ihrer Datensicherung eine Duplizierung Ihres Backups in unserem 2. DataCenter an.

Erhöhen Sie IHRE BACKUP-KAPAZITÄTEN

Sie können das zu sichernde Volumen, die Frequenz der Datensicherung und die Datenaufbewahrungsfrist auf Ihre Anforderungen zuschneiden. Unsere Informatiker kümmern sich um die Umsetzung der Lösung sowie um ihren Betrieb, ohne dass Sie dabei einen operativen Zugriff auf das Backup-System verlieren. Sie können dann im Anschluss uneingeschränkt Ihr Sicherungsvolumen erhöhen.

Synchronisieren Sie MEHRERE SERVER an einem Ort

Sie können zur vereinfachten Verwaltung Ihrer Datensicherung mehrere Server an einem einzigen Backup-Ort synchronisieren (Server-to-Server oder Multi-Server to Single-Server).

Optimieren Sie die Wiederherstellung  IHRER DATEN

Die Datensicherungen bieten als Standard eine Datenaufbewahrung von 2 x 5 Tagen sowie eine Historie von 24 Monaten (monatliche Datenabbildung). Für ein erweitertes Flexibilitätsangebot geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ausgehend von der SyselBackup-Datensicherung ein vollständiges Datenvolumen oder eine Datei selber wiederherzustellen.

 Downloads

Im Anschluss finden Sie Download-Links zum Herunterladen unserer Produktdokumentation.

Downloads

  backup , Kombinieren Sie mit

continuity« Geschäftskontinuitätsplan »

Fordern Sie Ihren Zugang zur Demoversion an

Möchten Sie unsere SyselBackup-Lösung selber testen? Warten Sie nicht länger und nutzen Sie einen besonderen Zugang zu einer intuitiven und leistungsstarken Demonstrationsplattform zur Verwaltung Ihrer Datensicherungen.

Testen Sie noch heute !