Our digital services,
tailored to your needs

Technical Assistance Contract (TAC)

 

Guaranteed availability for your information system infrastructures

Our TAC contract guarantees the management and availability of your infrastructures. With that goal in mind, we assign a minimum of three employees to ensure the maintenance, performance, and updating of your environments, with one key contact person specializing in your infrastructure.

This kind of technical assistance is perfectly suited for companies who wish to retain their own infrastructure, while delegating and optimizing the management of its environments through the guarantee of professional services. From now own, you can benefit from all our skills, and from the regular on-site presence of our specialists for your infrastructures.

Learn more

Technical Assistance Service (SAT)

With our SAT contract, we commit to answering all your issues and supplying monthly IT support. Depending on the specified monthly volume for these interventions, you’ll receive advantageous rates as well as unlimited access to all our skills, for both your internal and hosted infrastructures, your IT projects, and user support.

This monthly support is perfect for companies who need flexibility over several IT projects, all while seeking great hourly rates.

Learn more

 

Your IT support at the best price

Service Pack (SPK)

 

Prepaid Timesheets

Our SPK initiative permanently ensures that your IT park runs optimally at all times. To that end, our prepaid intervention timesheets cover all unforeseen circumstances, as well as operations planned in the long term, like changing a printer or installing a new workplace, for example.

This kind of contract is ideal for clients who wish to have specialists on demand who can take care of unplanned or unforeseen operations.

Learn more

Nos services informatiques,
sur mesure

Contrat d’Assistance Technique (CAT)

 

La garantie de disponibilité pour vos infrastructures informatiques

Notre contrat CAT vous garantit la gestion et la disponibilité de vos infrastructures. Dans cette optique, nous affectons au minimum trois de nos collaborateurs pour assurer la maintenance, la performance et la mise à jour de vos environnements avec notamment un interlocuteur principal spécialiste sur votre infrastructure.

Ce type d’assistance technique convient parfaitement aux entreprises qui souhaitent garder leurs propres infrastructures tout en y déléguant et optimisant la gestion de leurs environnements au travers d’une garantie de services professionnels. Bénéficiez dès à présent de l’ensemble de nos compétences et d’une présence régulière sur site de nos spécialistes pour vos infrastructures.

En savoir plus

Service d’Assistance Technique (SAT)

L’engagement de notre contrat SAT consiste à répondre à l’ensemble de vos problématiques et vous fournir un support informatique mensuel. Selon le volume mensuel déterminé pour les interventions, vous obtiendrez des conditions tarifaires avantageuses ainsi que l’accès illimité à l’ensemble de nos compétences que ce soit pour vos infrastructures internes ou hébergées, pour vos projets informatiques ou pour le support de vos utilisateurs.

Ce support mensuel convient parfaitement pour les entreprises qui ont un besoin de flexibilité sur diverses interventions informatiques, tout en recherchant des tarifs horaires avantageux. 

En savoir plus

 

Votre support informatique,
au meilleur prix

Service Pack (SPK)

 

Carnet d’heures prépayées

Notre engagement SPK consiste à assurer le fonctionnement optimal de votre parc informatique en permanence. Dans ce cadre, nos carnets d’heures d’interventions prépayées couvrent l’ensemble des imprévus mais également des opérations non planifiables à long terme comme par exemple le changement d’une imprimante ou l’installation d’un nouveau poste de travail.

Ce type de contrat est idéal pour les clients souhaitant disposer d’une présence de spécialistes sur demande pour prendre en charge des opérations non planifiées ou des imprévus.

En savoir plus